Deals on Strava apps
Ways to pay less for 68 apps that connect to Strava. Every offer here comes from the maker's own site, help pages or app store listing, or from the creator who shares it, with the date we checked it and a link to where it's stated.
Codes come from the maker or from creators who share them, never from coupon sites, which are usually expired or made up. If an offer didn't work for you, tap “No” under it and we'll recheck it. Makers can send us an offer to add. Last checked September 27, 2026.
The same list as data: deals.json.
Creator codes
Codes that athletes, YouTubers and writers share for these apps, credited to them and linked to where they posted it.

Kaizen: Extended free trial of Kaizen
Code
FODRUNNERfrom The FOD RunnerThe FOD Runner (Andy Raynor) lists an extended free trial of Kaizen using code FODRUNNER, linked at kaizen.app.link/FODrunner, in his video descriptions. He does not say how long the extended trial is.
Seen Sep 2026 on The FOD Runner's post; we can’t test codes at checkoutDid this work for you?

ROUVY: First month free on top of the 7-day trial
Code
TTSfrom That Triathlon ShowThe That Triathlon Show episode page lists ROUVY as a sponsor and says to use code TTS at rouvy.com to get the first month free on top of a 7-day free trial.
Seen Sep 2026 on That Triathlon Show's post; we can’t test codes at checkoutDid this work for you?

ROUVY: An extra month free on top of the 7-day trial
Code
DOMINIKfrom Dom RosenbergDom Rosenberg, who shares ROUVY routes he rode as a beginner cyclist, says code DOMINIK at checkout on rouvy.com gives 1 extra month free on top of the standard 7-day trial. He notes that he receives a commission if a rider continues on a paid plan.
Seen Sep 2026 on Dom Rosenberg's post; we can’t test codes at checkoutDid this work for you?

Runna: Two weeks free
Code
SHERVINfrom ShervinTwo weeks of Runna free. Shervin (@shervinshares) shares the code on Instagram; it can be redeemed on Runna's own redeem page.
Seen Sep 2026 on Shervin's post; we can’t test codes at checkoutDid this work for you?

Runna: Two weeks of Runna free
Code
TRC26from The Running ChannelThe Running Channel lists Runna as its training partner and links a 2-week free trial at web.runna.com/redeem?code=TRC26 in the description of its September 21, 2026 video. No other terms are stated. Runna's own support and ambassador pages checked on September 27, 2026 do not describe what creator codes give.
Seen Sep 2026 on The Running Channel's post; we can’t test codes at checkoutDid this work for you?

Tonal: $250 off a Tonal 2
Code
JUNGLEGYMfrom TheJungleGymReviewsTheJungleGymReviews, a home gym review channel, gives code JUNGLEGYM for $250 off the Tonal 2 in its review description, and lists the same code for $250 off Tonal on its affiliates page (thejunglegymreviews.com/affiliates). No other terms are stated.
Seen Sep 2026 on TheJungleGymReviews's post; we can’t test codes at checkoutDid this work for you?

Tonal: Save 250 on a Tonal 2
Code
LWT250from LearnWithTravisLearnWithTravis, a home gym and fitness tech reviewer, says in his Tonal 2 first impressions video to use code LWT250 to save 250 on a Tonal 2 (no currency is given). No other terms are stated.
Seen Sep 2026 on LearnWithTravis's post; we can’t test codes at checkoutDid this work for you?
Discounts and offers
Codes, student and group pricing, referral programs and limited-time offers.

100 Greatest Cycling Climbs: Four Greatest Climbs apps for £11.99
An App Store bundle of 100 Greatest Cycling Climbs, Hellingen, 100 Tour de France Climbs and 100 Climbs of Italy for £11.99. Bought separately on the UK App Store they cost £21.96 (£5.99, £3.99, £5.99, £5.99), so the bundle saves £9.97. The bundle text calls it a limited-time offer but gives no end date.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Aaptiv: Invite friends and family through an employer benefit
If your employer provides Aaptiv as a benefit, you can invite friends and family aged 18 or over to their own accounts with full access, from the Today screen in the app. Your company sets how many invites you get, and invited accounts lose access if your benefit ends.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

AirTrack: Premium for £1.99 a month for the first year
International Clean Air Day offer: AirTrack Premium at £1.99 a month for 12 months, or £14.99 for the first year (incl. VAT), against a standard £6.99 a month or £49.99 a year from 1 October. New subscribers only, applied automatically with no code, until 30 September.
Ends September 30, 2026Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Beeline: £50 off the original Beeline Moto
The original Beeline Moto (Metal Edition) is £149.99, down from £199.99 (the US store shows $179.99, down from $249.99). The Silver colour is in stock; Gunmetal Grey is sold out. The Velo 2 bike computer is not reduced. No end date shown.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Beeminder: Student, senior and other discounts on request
Beeminder offers discounts to students, seniors, jobseekers and people living in non-OECD countries; its pricing page asks you to get in touch if you think you qualify.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Bevel: A friend's referral code gives 30 days of Bevel Pro
New users who enter a friend's referral code during onboarding (or before upgrading) get 30 days of Bevel Pro; someone already in a trial gets it extended to 30 days. Not for anyone who has had Pro or a trial before. The referrer gets rewards, including 3 free months at 5 referrals.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Cadence Prints: 20% off when you order more than one print
The site says ordering multiple prints saves 20%, applied automatically at checkout. No end date shown.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?
English Cyclist: 10% off your first order for subscribing
Signing up to The English Cyclist's email list gives 10% off a first order. No end date shown.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Fitbod: Pay with HSA or FSA funds
Through Flex, US buyers with a funded HSA or FSA can pay for Fitbod with pre-tax money after a short text-based telehealth check that issues a letter of medical necessity. Fitbod says it cannot guarantee a subscription will qualify.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

FORM Swim: Buy goggles with HSA or FSA funds
FORM takes HSA and FSA payment for Smart Goggles through Truemed at checkout (as a guest, not Shop Pay), which it says can mean savings of around 30% by using pre-tax dollars, for eligible customers.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Heartbeat Prints: 10% off when you buy two or more mugs
The Danish storefront says "2 eller flere krus, spar 10%" (two or more mugs, save 10%), pitched as one mug per year on Strava. No expiry is given.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Hevy: Occasional 50% off the first year of annual Pro
First-time Pro subscribers only; the sale runs a few times a year and is announced in the app to eligible users. Lifetime is never discounted, lapsed subscribers do not qualify, and it renews at the regular annual price after year one.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Hexfit: 50% off for full-time students
Full-time students who want to use Hexfit during their studies get 50% off full access, per the pricing page. Plans are otherwise monthly for coaches, clinics and teams.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

HRV4Training: Team discounts up to 30% on HRV4Training Pro
The Pro and Teams page mentions incremental discounts up to 30% for large teams and discounts for research organizations; pricing is by contact. It also says you can try Pro for free by logging in, with no length given.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Hydrow: Refer a friend: discount for them, Visa gift card for you
US only. An existing rower owner shares a link; the new customer gets a discount code for a Hydrow Origin, Arc or Wave bought on hydrow.com (not Best Buy or other retailers, not combinable). The referrer gets a Visa gift card 45 days later, $150 standard and sometimes raised during promotions; the current amount is on hydrow.com/share.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

ICE smart: 15% student discount
Ice-Watch's student discount page embeds a studentdiscount.co.uk verification form, which offers 15% off online purchases of Ice-Watch watches and jewellery after you verify as a student. It cannot be combined with other promotions.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Motra: 50% off the yearly plan for students
Eligible students get 50% off a year of Motra Pro; the discount applies to the yearly plan only, not monthly, and each account and student ID can use it once.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Oura: 10% off a ring through a member's referral link
An active Oura member (Gen3 ring or newer) can share a link from the Oura app giving up to 10 friends or family 10% off Oura Ring 5 or Ring 4 (titanium or ceramic). Oura online store only, not authorized retailers, and not combinable with other offers. Members can use the discount themselves.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Oura: 10% off for students, educators, healthcare workers and first responders
Preferred pricing, verified through ID.me, takes 10% off Oura Ring 4 and Ring 4 Ceramic. As a separate promotion, healthcare professionals get 30% off Oura Ring 5 from August 18 to November 18, 2026. Not combinable with other promotions; the highest eligible discount applies.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Peloton: Peloton App from $6.99 a month for eligible groups
Students, military, healthcare workers, veterinarians, educators, first responders, government workers, seniors (65+) and nonprofit employees verified through ID.me get App membership special pricing (as low as $6.99 a month, per Peloton). App membership only, not All-Access; US only; not combinable with other offers. Status is re-verified yearly except for military.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

ROUVY: Loyalty discount on annual plans, 15% to 24% off
Annual subscribers reach Loyalty Level 1 after 65 days and can claim 15% off, then 18% after one year, 21% after two and 24% after three. Annual plans only.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Runna: Runna with Strava in a $149.99 yearly bundle
Strava's bundle is $149.99 a year for both subscriptions, annual only. Runna's own pricing page lists Runna alone at $119.99 a year, so the bundle costs $30 more and adds a Strava subscription.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

running.COACH: Swiss health insurers share the cost of Silver and Gold
running.COACH lists Atupri, KPT, SWICA and Sympany supplementary policies that contribute to Silver or Gold subscriptions (e.g. Sympany up to CHF 200 or 300 a year; KPT covers Gold only). The post is dated October 2021, so check with the insurer.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Slopes: Family plan: up to 6 people for $59.99 a year
The Family plan covers up to six people on mixed iOS and Android for $59.99 a year, against $34.99 a year for one Annual Pass.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Strava: 50% off for students ($39.99 a year)
Verified students pay $39.99 a year ($3.33 a month). Teachers, military and medical professionals get 25% off individual plans. Discounts can't be combined.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Strava: Strava + Runna bundle, $149.99 a year
Strava sells a Strava and Runna bundle at $149.99 a year ($12.50 a month), which it says saves up to 60%.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Stryd: Free 4-month membership for each friend you refer
A current Stryd user whose friend buys a Stryd footpod through their unique referral link gets a free 4-month Stryd Membership. Capped at three referral rewards (one year of membership) per 12 months; the page names no reward for the friend.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Suunto: 15% off Suunto's US store for military, first responders, educators and medical staff
Verify with ID.me and a 15% sitewide discount applies at checkout on the US store. The eligibility list covers military, first responders, educators, nurses and medical providers; the page title also mentions students but no student group is listed. New releases and promotional items are excluded and it can't be combined with other codes.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Tonal: $500 off a Tonal 2 with a member's referral link
A new customer buying a Tonal 2 directly from Tonal through a member's referral link gets a $500 discount code (or the best offer on the site if higher); the member gets three free months of membership, up to three rewards per 365 days. US residents only (50 states and DC). The referred customer's code expires on the date given in their email.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Tonal: $500 off for military, first responders, healthcare workers and teachers
Tonal Heroes: verify through VerifyPass on Tonal's page to get a single-use code for $500 off a new Tonal 2 at its regular price of $4,295. Covers military and veterans, police, fire and EMT, healthcare workers and pre-K to higher-education teachers. Can't be combined with any other offer, sale pricing or referral code.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Trailforks: 30% off Trailforks Pro's first year through a trail association
Signing up through a participating trail association's Trailforks link gives 30% off the first year of Pro and 15% off each renewal, with a $5 yearly Trail Karma donation to that association. Regular Pro is $53.99 for the first year with a 14-day free trial (trailforks.com/pro), so the first year works out at about $37.80.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Vortza: Vortza PRO discount vouchers via partner race entries
Vortza says discount vouchers for PRO come with registering for partner races; the partners shown are Dutch events such as the NN Egmond Halve Marathon, Hunebedloop and Halve Marathon Zoetermeer. The page does not state the discount amount.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

WHOOP: Friend gets a free month; you get a month of credit
Each member has a referral code (app.whoop.com/referafriend). The friend gets one free month when joining and the referrer gets one month of credit after the friend passes the return window or makes a second payment; the referrer needs an active membership.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

WHOOP: 10% off Peak and Life for military, nurses and first responders
Verified military, nurses and first responders get 10% off prepaid WHOOP Peak and Life memberships (annual and 24-month), new members only; not WHOOP One, trial or family plans. Separately, healthcare professionals verified through ID.me get 50% off a WHOOP Life annual membership (whoop.com/us/en/healthcare-professionals/).
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?
Free trials
Try before you pay, as each maker states it.

2PEAK: 14 days free
2PEAK offers a 14-day free test of its training plans.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Athlytic: 7-day free trial
One plan with a 7-day free trial.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

BigRingVR: 14 days free, no credit card
Anyone can try BigRingVR for 14 days; no card is asked for until you subscribe.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Cyclemeter: 7-day free trial of Elite
The App Store description says the Elite upgrade includes a 7-day free trial.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Cycling Analytics: Free for the first 30 days, then paid
The site says an account is completely free for the first 30 days, then A$10 a month or A$80 a year. Without an account you can upload a single ride to try it.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Endorphins Running: 7-day free trial of Premium
Endorphins Premium comes with a 7-day free trial, per the App Store description.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Epic Ride Weather: 30-day trial with 1,000 forecasts, then paid
The app is free to download with a 30-day trial of 1,000 forecasts (about 30 to 40 rides of 100 km); continued use needs a subscription.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

FulGaz: 14 days free, no credit card
Full access free for 14 days with no credit card required.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Glo: 7 days free
Glo offers a 7-day free trial.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Hexfit: Free trial, no payment details needed
The pricing page says the free trial needs no commitment or payment information. The trial length is not stated.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

HYBRD: First week free
The homepage says "First week free" and "Cancel anytime". Whether a card is needed is not stated, and no price is shown on the site.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

IpBike: Free version up to one million wheel revolutions
The free IpBike is limited to one million wheel revolutions (or the GPS-only equivalent with a 2070 mm wheel); the separate IpBikeKey app ($7.99 on Google Play US) removes the limit.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

JOIN Cycling: 7-day free trial
New users get a free 7-day trial. The pricing page does not say whether a card is needed.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Kailo: 7-day free trial of Premium
Every account can start a 7-day free trial of Premium; cancel before it ends and you pay nothing. The site does not say whether a card is needed. Premium (marked beta) is $10 a month, and the free Base tier stays after the trial.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Kaizen: 7-day free trial
The homepage says "7 day free trial" on iOS and Android. No prices or card terms are shown.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Kinomap: 14-day free trial that starts with your first session
Kinomap offers a 14-day free trial that starts with your first training session, then you choose a paid plan.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

McMillan Running: 14 days free on Run Team
"Try it free for 14 days then pay $39.99 per month." The page does not say whether a card is needed.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Motra: 2-week free trial of Motra Pro
New users get a 2-week free trial of Pro, started from the app. Pricing varies by region.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

MyFitnessPal: 7-day Premium trial
Anyone who has never had Premium or started a Premium trial gets a 7-day free trial. The first charge goes on your credit card when the trial ends unless you cancel.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

None to Run: 7-day free trial
A 7-day trial with full access to all six plans. The page does not say whether a card is needed. Prices vary by country.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

nutrivio: 7-day free trial
The site says "Free with a 7-day trial" and "free for 7 days", and describes a freemium model with premium features. It does not say what the trial unlocks, whether a card is needed, or what it costs afterwards.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Peloton: 30-day free trial of the Peloton App
Peloton's app page says new members can try the app free for 30 days, credit card required. The listing does not mention a trial.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Polar Flow: Free trial of the Polar Fitness Program
Flow itself is free; the optional Fitness Program (EUR 9.99 a month) starts with a free trial on compatible watches. The product page doesn't state the length; Polar's launch press release says 14 days.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

running.COACH: 14 days free, no card, no auto-renewal
New users get 14 days of full access with no credit card and no automatic renewal. The listing does not mention the trial.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Slopes: One-week free trial of Premium
Slopes offers a one-week free trial of Premium; the listing does not mention it. Day and week passes are also sold in the app for occasional skiers.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Strava: 30-day free trial
Individual and student plans start with a 30-day trial for $0; cancel at least 24 hours before billing. The listing does not mention the trial.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Sworkit: 7-day free trial; annual plan $59.99 vs $9.99 a month
New members get a 7-day trial, then $9.99 a month or $59.99 a year (USD), about half the cost of paying monthly. Sworkit says the price you sign up at stays your price while you remain a member. The listing gives no pricing.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

TrainAsONE: 21-day Premium trial, no card needed
Free tier at £0 with 7-day detailed plans. Premium is £9.99 a month or £99 a year (saving £20); every new sign-up gets a 21-day Premium trial with no credit card, starting after your first run. The listing gives no pricing.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

TrainingPeaks Virtual: 14-day Premium trial; annual Premium saves 44%
TrainingPeaks Virtual is included with TrainingPeaks Premium, which has a 14-day free trial. Premium is $19.95 a month or $134.99 a year ($11.25 a month), which TrainingPeaks puts at a 44% saving. The listing gives no pricing.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Vortza: Two weeks of PRO free, then prepaid plans up to 27% off
Basic training is free forever; PRO starts with two weeks free, then prepaid plans with no auto-renewal or a €12 monthly subscription in the app. The page shows two different price sets for the same plans (6 months €56 or €60, 12 months €105 or €115); 3 months is €32 in both.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Wahoo SYSTM: 14 days of full Pro access free; annual Pro $179.99 vs $17.99 a month
Every new user gets 14 days of full Pro access (which includes SYSTM) whichever tier they pick. Pro is $17.99 a month or $179.99 a year in the US, about two months free on annual; annual billing is only available on Wahoo's website, not in the app. The SYSTM listing gives no pricing.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Wattbike Hub: Free Hub app; Hub+ 30-day free trial, $79.99 a year vs $7.99 a month
The Wattbike Hub app is free with workouts and training plans. Hub+ adds premium features with a 30-day free trial, then $7.99 a month or $79.99 a year (UK £7.99 or £79.99). The listing gives no pricing.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Weasel Wes Cycling Simulator: Free demo on Steam
Steam carries a free Weasel Wes's Cycling Simulator Demo alongside the $1.99 Early Access game. The listing does not mention the demo.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?
Free tiers
Free plans that stay free, with the limits the maker lists.

IFTTT: Free plan with 2 Applets
The free plan is $0 forever with 2 Applets, unlimited runs and standard speeds.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Klimat: Free plan: 30 activities, then 3 every 30 days
The free plan processes 30 activities to start, then 3 every 30 days. Premium is $15 a year for unlimited activities, and adds exporting your weather data. The listing says freemium but does not give the limits or price.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Velo Buddy: Free for one bike; Premium from $4.99 a month
The free tier covers one bike with maintenance tracking, reminders and Strava sync (release notes, Nov 2025). The US App Store lists Premium Monthly at $4.99, Premium Annual at $29.99 and Lifetime Premium at $29.99, though the app description says Premium is $39.99 a year. No card needed to start. The listing gives no pricing.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Vora: Free tier with 10 AI chats a day; 7-day Pro trial
The free tier needs no card and includes 10 AI chat messages a day, food scanning and health connections. Vora Pro is $12.99 a month or $89.99 a year ($7.50 a month), and every new user gets a 7-day free trial of Pro.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

WorkoutSnap: Free app, premium features a one-time $2.99
WorkoutSnap is free on the App Store with a single $2.99 in-app purchase for premium features; no subscription.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?
Cheaper yearly plans
Where paying for a year costs less than paying monthly.

2PEAK: Longer terms cost less per day
Plans are sold for 6, 12 or 24 months, and the per-day price drops with length (Fit: $82 for 6 months, $148 for 12 months). The pricing page also says some health insurers may contribute to the cost, as 2PEAK is Qualicert certified.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Athlytic: $29.99 a year instead of $4.99 a month
The annual plan is $29.99 against $4.99 a month ($59.88 a year), about half price. The site says there are no lifetime unlocks or discounts.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Beeminder: 14% off when you pay yearly
Premium plans (Infinibee $8, Bee Plus $16, Beemium $81 a month) are 14% off paid yearly, and a slider gives bigger discounts for longer prepaid periods.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Bevel: $99.99 a year instead of $14.99 a month
Bevel Pro is $14.99 a month or $99.99 a year (about $8.33 a month). The core tracking app is free.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

BigRingVR: $8.30 a month on a 12-month plan
12 months works out to $8.30 a month and 6 months to $9, against $10 month to month. Every plan includes a free family plan, and the price is guaranteed not to rise while the subscription stays active.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Cycling Analytics: A$80 a year instead of A$10 a month
Paying yearly (A$80, about US$56) costs a third less than 12 monthly payments (A$120).
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Dawn Patrol: Soul Surfer yearly $27.49 instead of $3.49 a month
On the US App Store, Soul Surfer is $3.49 a month or $27.49 a year (about 34% less than paying monthly), and the yearly plan is listed with a free trial.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

EatMyRide: $45.99 a year instead of $8.99 a month
On the US App Store, 12 months of premium is $45.99 against $8.99 for one month, about 57% less over a year.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Endorphins Running: $119.99 a year instead of $19.99 a month
On the US App Store, Premium is $19.99 a month or $119.99 a year (the description rounds these to $20 and $120), half the monthly total.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Epic Ride Weather: $19.99 a year instead of $2.99 a month
On the US App Store the subscription is $2.99 a month or $19.99 a year, about 44% less than paying monthly.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

FulGaz: A$14.99 a month billed yearly, plus a free family account
Ride All Year is A$14.99 a month billed annually against A$21.99 month to month, and includes a free account for a family member.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Glo: Save $115 a year on the annual plan
Annual is $245 a year (about $20.42 a month) against $30 a month ($360 a year); annual members also get annual-only programs and live workshops.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

IFTTT: 40% off paid plans billed yearly
Pro is $4.99 a month, or $35.88 billed annually ($2.99 a month); Pro+ is $14.99 a month, or $107.88 billed annually ($8.99 a month). The plans page labels yearly billing "save 40%".
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

JOIN Cycling: Save 40% on the yearly plan
EUR 16.99 a month, or EUR 119.99 a year (EUR 9.99 a month), marked "save 40%".
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Kinomap: Yearly plan saves up to 4 months
$11.99 a month or $89.99 a year ("Save up to 4 months subscription"); a five-year plan is $359. Family option adds up to 4 users for $8.00 a month.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

McMillan Running: Annual plan saves nearly $130
The annual plan is $349.99 a year versus $39.99 a month, which McMillan puts at almost 40% off.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

MyFitnessPal: Annual Premium saves 67%
Premium is $19.99 a month or $79.99 a year, which the page calls a 67% saving.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

None to Run: Yearly plan is under half the monthly cost
$6.99 a month or $39.99 a year (about 52% less than twelve monthly payments; the site does not state a percentage). Free printable PDF plans are on the site too.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

ROUVY: Annual plan works out at $15 a month instead of $19.99
SINGLE is $179.99 a year vs $19.99 monthly; DUO $249.99 a year vs $29.99 monthly; GROUP $499.99 a year vs $59.99 monthly (USD).
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?
Run The World: Annual membership includes a $30 shop gift card
Annual is AUD $70 for 12 months and includes a $30 gift card for the shop plus a finisher's medal when you complete your map; the month-by-month option is $6 a month with no gift card. Renewing members keep the price they joined at.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

RunGoApp: Yearly Premium $59.99 instead of $5.99 a month
Premium is $5.99 a month, $59.99 a year or $119.99 once for lifetime; Creator is $19.99 a month or $199 a year, which RunGo says saves 17%. Web prices via Stripe.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

running.COACH: 12-month plans cost about a third less per month than 3-month plans
Bronze is $16 a month on 3 months, $12 on 6 and $10 on 12; Silver $23, $18 and $15; Gold $150, $122 and $95.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Strava: Annual $79.99 saves 44% over monthly
Annual works out at $6.67 a month; Strava says it saves 44% over monthly billing. A Family plan covers 4 accounts for $139.99 a year.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Stryd: Annual membership $129 vs $14.99 a month
US membership prices since November 7, 2025: $14.99 a month, $49 for four months or $129 a year, so the annual plan costs about $51 less than 12 monthly payments. Prices vary by region.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

The Bike Mechanic: Save 26% paying yearly
The pricing page says yearly billing saves 26%. Enthusiast is $16.99 a year and Family $28.99 a year; Solo (one bike) is free.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

watchmy.bike: Yearly billing saves €9 (Alloy) or €15 (Carbon)
The pricing section says yearly saves about 17%: Alloy €39 a year (save €9) and Carbon €69 a year (save €15), shown as €3.25 and €5.75 a month. Those monthly figures are the yearly price divided by 12; the page does not show the monthly-billing price, but the stated savings imply about €4 and €7.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?

Zapier: Annual billing saves 33%; free plan and 14-day Pro trial
The free plan covers 100 tasks a month with two-step Zaps. Paying yearly saves 33%, new accounts get a 14-day Professional trial with no credit card, and nonprofits get 15% off any paid plan.
Checked Sep 2026 on the maker's pageDid this work for you?